The ramifications of blockchain technology?

Anything that doesn't fit anywhere else.

Moderators: Blip, The_Metatron

Re: The ramifications of blockchain technology?

#581  Postby Spearthrower » Apr 02, 2020 4:40 pm

I've studied sociology at degree level.

Which, of course, turned out to be him having taken a unit/units from the sociology department in a General Studies undergraduate degree. Not the same thing at all, as everyone I'm sure is well aware. Still a major fucking step up from watching Youtube videos and pretending you've been 'studying economics', but still bollocks.

At undergraduate, I took units in Ancient Greek, Man and Animals, and Prehistoric materials... but that doesn't mean I studied Linguistics, Zoology, and Archaeology.

It's all bluster, bravado and bragging - and yes, this is why no one does or ever will take him seriously.
I'm not an atheist; I just don't believe in gods :- that which I don't belong to isn't a group!
Religion: Mass Stockholm Syndrome

Learn Stuff. Stuff good. https://www.coursera.org/
Spearthrower

Male

Print view this post

Ads by Google

#582  Postby jamest » Apr 04, 2020 12:38 am

Fallible wrote:
jamest wrote:
Fallible wrote:‘I’m not here as a financial expert, per se’????

You’re not here as a financial expert at all.

As I said in a previous post, there's no financial expert on the planet in terms of having the accredited awards, to deal with this crisis. There are only bright/savvy people, who have envisioned this crisis for several years.

The financial 'experts' of the 20th & 21st century have ALL been educated to think like Trump. All greedy bastards, who envisioned that the economy could be pumped for an eternity, with the occasional blip.

Wake the fuck up. These 'experts' are responsible for the MASSIVE economical disaster which is about to happen, which will undoubtedly kill about half the world's population.