Oh, what fun!

Anything that doesn't fit anywhere else below.

Moderators: Calilasseia, DarthHelmet86, Ironclad, Onyx8

Oh, what fun!

#1  Postby The_Metatron » Jul 10, 2010 3:30 pm

Anyone up for some fish shooting in barrels?

I ran into a survivalist forum, survivalmonkey.com.

They have everything there! Gun nuts, anti-vaxers, alternative power, conspiracy theorists, you name it!

For an afternoon of fun, give them a visit! I'm just getting into it with an antivax thread now.

You're welcome.
My blog, Skepdick.eu

"If a human disagrees with you, let him live. In a hundred billion galaxies, you will not find another." - Carl Sagan
The_Metatron

Name: Jesse
Male

United States (us)
Print view this post

Ads by Google

Re: Oh, what fun!

#2  Postby Ubjon » Jul 10, 2010 4:11 pm

They do make you laugh don't they
Ubjon wrote:Your God is just a pair of lucky underpants.

http://www.rationalskepticism.org/post6 ... 3b#p675825
Ubjon

United Kingdom (uk)
Print view this post

#3  Postby The_Metatron » Jul 10, 2010 4:13 pm

Ubjon wrote:They do make you laugh don't they

Indeed, they do.

On another thread though, someone wrote an excellent review of a watch I just ordered, and the photos were superb. That's what brought me to their site.
My blog, Skepdick.eu

"If a human disagrees with you, let him live. In a hundred billion galaxies, you will not find another." - Carl Sagan
The_Metatron

Male

United States (us)
Print view this post

#4  Postby Ubjon » Jul 10, 2010 4:26 pm

The_Metatron wrote:
Ubjon wrote:They do make you laugh don't they

Indeed, they do.

On another thread though, someone wrote an excellent review of a watch I just ordered, and the photos were superb. That's what brought me to their site.

I only read the ones about vacines being evil and how the BP rig going up was a conspiricy to allow Obama to push his green agenda through.

Ubjon

United Kingdom (uk)
Print view this post

It's on!

#5  Postby The_Metatron » Jul 10, 2010 8:35 pm