any med students?

Student life.

Moderators: Blip, DarthHelmet86

any med students?

#1  Postby thomasac13 » Mar 12, 2010 11:30 am

is there any med students lingering or lurking in here?
thomasac13

Male

Indonesia (id)
Print view this post

Ads by Google

Re: any med students?

#2  Postby natselrox » Mar 13, 2010 6:50 pm

Sadly, yes. :waah:
When in perplexity, read on.

"A system that values obedience over curiosity isn’t education and it definitely isn’t science"
natselrox

Male

India (in)
Print view this post

#3  Postby GenesForLife » Mar 13, 2010 6:51 pm

I'm a student learning the tricks of a trade which gives docs the medicines they prescribe :mrgreen:
GenesForLife

Male

United Kingdom (uk)
Print view this post

#4  Postby thomasac13 » Mar 14, 2010 4:38 am

lol Medicine: the art of writing prescriptions with illegible handwritings

btw how does it feel as an atheist in a religion-ridden field?

I had it bad actually, one of my professors went on and said that the big bang theory and the theory of evolution are science fiction, and he's our Dean now, the supposedly the smartest lecturer on campus, was educated in Germany, and have a PhD from Germany argh...
thomasac13

Male

Indonesia (id)
Print view this post

#5  Postby natselrox » Mar 14, 2010 4:49 am

thomasac13 wrote:lol Medicine: the art of writing prescriptions with illegible handwritings

:lol: :lol:

My hand-writing is not half as bad as my dad's. He often has his cheques cancelled as a result of non-matching sigs!

It's not as religion-ridden as you say. What I find more appalling is the poor knowledge of most doctors regarding Evolution.

I had it bad actually, one of my professors went on and said that the big bang theory and the theory of evolution are science fiction, and he's our Dean now, the supposedly the smartest lecturer on campus, was educated in Germany, and have a PhD from Germany argh...