UK Court Convicts Man For Offensive Joke

For discussion of politics, and what's going on in the world today.

Moderators: kiore, Blip, The_Metatron

Re: UK Court Convicts Man For Offensive Joke

#261  Postby surreptitious57 » May 09, 2018 10:00 pm

Not on twitter but I regularly read Paul Joseph Watson and also watch Jordan Peterson

He takes questions once a month and this time was asked what would you tell the Gestapo if you had
Anne Frank in your house. His answer was that if you have let that happen then it is already too late

He is hated by the left for obvious reasons but I have a lot of time for him myself and intend
to watch every video he has ever made. As a psychologist I can learn an awful lot from him

I have also watched Lauren Southern and Tommy Robinson and Katie Hopkins
Hopkins is not really intellectually challenging but I used to listen to her when she was on LBC
She is supposed to be the most hated woman in the country but has never once made me angry

I think Sargon is good because he has a rather analytical approach though I have not watched too much of him
I am not a big fan of Alex Jones even if he is Paul Joseph Watsons boss as he is too conspiracy theory for me
I have watched some of Pat Condell but his videos are mostly about Islam and so quite narrow content wise
There is someone called Opinionated European who I have to check out as I know next to nothing about her

I think that is most if not all of the ones I know
A MIND IS LIKE A PARACHUTE : IT DOES NOT WORK UNLESS IT IS OPEN
surreptitious57

Print view this post

#262  Postby Arjan Dirkse » May 09, 2018 10:09 pm

Paul Joseph Watson is a lunatic. Jordan Peterson seems to be a guy who is hailed by some as an intellectual giant, but he seems entirely vacuous to me.
Arjan Dirkse

Male

Netherlands (nl)
Print view this post

#263  Postby surreptitious57 » May 09, 2018 10:27 pm

purplerat wrote:
surreptitious57 wrote: